Chi siamo

contatti: ufficio.stampa@iss.it

 Direttore:

                   Anna Mirella Taranto  mirella.taranto@iss.it

Addetto stampa:   
                                     Gerolmina Ciancio    gerolmina.ciancio@iss.it   
                                     Daniela De Vecchis   daniela.devecchis@iss.it  

 

Rassegna stampa e documentazione:  

                                  Cinzia Bisegna  cinzia.bisegna@iss.it

                                  Patrizia Di Zeo  patrizia.dizeo@iss.it

                                 Antonella Pilozzi antonella.pilozzi@iss.it

                                 Paola Prestinaci  paola.prestinaci@iss.it

                                 Franca Romani  franca.romani@iss.it

 

 

Commenti chiusi